Barrington SACC     

 Planting herbs and vegetables!


 


NEWSLETTERS

May 2017

IMPORTANT DATES

Wednesday, August 16  — First Day of School

Monday, September 4 — Labor Day / No School / NO SACC

Wednesday, September 27 — Early Release/SACC @1:00

Monday, October 16 — No School / NO SACC

Thursday, October 26 — Early Dismissal / SACC @ 11:05

Tuesday, November 7 — No School / NO SACC (SACC In Service) 

Wednesday, November 23 to Friday, November 24 — Thanksgiving Vacation / No School / NO SACC

Friday, December 22 to Thursday, January 4, 2018 — Winter Break / No School / NO SACC

Friday, January 5 — No School / NO SACC

2017-2018 REGISTRATION

New Family registration ended on April 17. Priority Registration for Families Currently Enrolled in SACC and Wait-Listed Families ended March 8. If you have any questions, please call the SACC office. 

 

 

Photograph of Kids Smiling During an Assembly

Contact Information

Catherine Tindel
Supervisor 

Griffin Olson
Assistant Supervisor

Envelope icon barrsacc@uaschools.org

1780 Barrington Road
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
Phone icon (614) 487-5180 x5030

Hours: 2:50-6:00 pm

UPPER ARLINGTON SCHOOLS
1950 North Mallway Drive
Upper Arlington, Ohio 43221
(614) 487-5000

Website questions or feedback?

Challenge and support every student,
every step of the way.

powered by finalsite